Affiliate link: you will be taken to the seller’s presentation. Confirm the final price, shipping eligibility, and return terms before ordering.
The short answer
Advanced Amino Formula is a five-tablet-per-day supplement that provides a 5,000 mg blend of eight listed amino acids. The label gives the total blend amount, but not the amount of each individual amino acid. That makes the product easy to describe, but difficult to compare precisely with doses used in research.
The seller currently displays three package sizes. The three- and six-bottle packages show free shipping; we did not find a coupon code. This page links to the seller so you can review the current package options, without suggesting that LifeSupplies controls the price.
The formula has a straightforward amino-acid premise and a clearly visible label total. Its main limitation is dose transparency: individual amino-acid amounts are not disclosed. Treat the seller’s broader muscle, recovery, energy, and “99% utilization” statements as marketing claims unless the company supplies finished-product evidence.
What is actually shown on the label
The online Supplement Facts panel lists a serving size of five tablets, 30 servings per bottle, 25 calories, and a 5,000 mg “Advanced Amino Formula” blend containing:
- L-leucine;
- L-valine;
- L-isoleucine;
- L-lysine HCl;
- L-phenylalanine;
- L-threonine;
- L-methionine;
- L-tryptophan.
The label does not show how much of the 5,000 mg comes from each ingredient. It also lists eight amino acids rather than all nine amino acids currently classified as essential in human nutrition; histidine is not included in the blend.
The seller presents the formula as the exact balance of eight essential amino acids and markets it for muscle, strength, energy, and recovery support.
Essential amino acids have a legitimate role in protein synthesis. Research in older adults suggests that outcomes depend on the population, diet, formula, dose, and whether supplementation is combined with resistance exercise.
The label does not disclose the individual doses, and we did not verify a published human trial of this exact finished formula or independent testing of a purchased batch.
Affiliate link: you will be taken to the seller’s presentation. Confirm the final price, shipping eligibility, and return terms before ordering.
Current package and shipping snapshot
On September 11, 2026, the reviewed seller page displayed:
| Package | Displayed total | Shipping statement |
|---|---|---|
| 1 bottle | $39.95 | Shipping added at checkout |
| 3 bottles | $107.85 | Free shipping displayed |
| 6 bottles | $199.50 | Free shipping displayed |
The seller also displayed “instant savings” of $12 on the three-bottle package and $40.20 on the six-bottle package. Those are seller price comparisons observed on that date. We did not find a public coupon code, and no code was required to see the package prices.
Before paying, confirm the final total, eligible destination, taxes, shipping, and return instructions in the checkout. The seller’s offer page, general return page, and ClickBank checkout do not describe the refund window and bottle-return condition in exactly the same way.
Affiliate link: you will be taken to the seller’s presentation. Confirm the final price, shipping eligibility, and return terms before ordering.
What the research can and cannot tell you
Research on essential amino acids does not automatically validate every commercial EAA blend. A recent meta-analysis in older adults with sarcopenia found that amino-acid supplementation combined with resistance training may improve some strength and physical-function outcomes, while effects on muscle mass were limited and the certainty of evidence ranged from low to very low.
That evidence does not establish that Advanced Amino Formula will reverse muscle loss, repair ligaments, prevent injuries, relieve severe fatigue, or produce the other broad outcomes appearing on the seller page. The formula, population, dose, duration, and outcome need to match before a study can support a product-specific claim.
The FDA does not approve dietary supplements for effectiveness before they reach the market in the same way it approves drugs. A disclaimer also does not turn an unsupported claim into a proven one.
Questions worth answering before buying
- Are five tablets a practical daily serving for you?
- Can the seller provide the amount of each amino acid rather than only the 5,000 mg blend total?
- Can the seller provide a product-specific certificate of analysis and identify the GMP certifier?
- Does your diet already provide adequate protein and all nine essential amino acids?
- Are the current shipping destination and return conditions acceptable?
- Have you discussed supplementation with a qualified professional if you have kidney, liver, metabolic, or medication-related concerns?
Frequently asked questions
Is there a coupon code?
We did not find a public coupon code on the affiliate page, seller presentation, or package selector checked on September 11, 2026. Do not rely on third-party pages claiming an “exclusive coupon” unless the seller confirms the code and checkout accepts it.
Which packages show free shipping?
The seller displayed free shipping for the three- and six-bottle packages. The one-bottle checkout added shipping when checked. Confirm the final result for your country before paying.
Is this a complete essential-amino-acid formula?
The label lists eight amino acids. Standard U.S. medical references identify nine essential amino acids, including histidine. The product may still supplement the eight ingredients it contains, but “all essential amino acids” would not accurately describe the visible label.
Is Advanced Amino Formula clinically proven?
We did not verify a peer-reviewed human trial of the finished commercial formula. Studies of amino acids as a category are useful background, but they do not prove the effectiveness of this exact blend or dose distribution.
Does the money-back guarantee remove all purchase risk?
No. A guarantee can reduce financial risk, but return shipping, timing, bottle condition, eligible countries, and the route used to request a refund still matter. Read the current seller and ClickBank conditions before ordering.
Sources and update record
This pre-sell uses seller materials only to report the visible label, package prices, shipping badges, and seller statements. Medical and regulatory context comes from the U.S. National Library of Medicine and FDA. We did not use the design or claims of another affiliate page as proof of an official coupon, verification status, or special pricing.
- September 11, 2026: HopLink resolved to the Advanced Bionutritionals sales page; label and package options checked; free shipping observed on three- and six-bottle packages; no public coupon code found.
- Publication status: this page is published for organic search. Paid Google and Facebook traffic remain blocked in the page configuration until the seller’s channel rules and any brand-bidding restrictions are resolved in writing.
Affiliate link: you will be taken to the seller’s presentation. Confirm the final price, shipping eligibility, and return terms before ordering.
Open the complete source list
- Advanced Amino Formula affiliate sales page reviewed for label and package statements
- Advanced Amino Formula Supplement Facts image
- Amino acids consumer medical encyclopedia entry
- FDA 101 on dietary supplement regulation
- Meta-analysis of amino acid supplementation and resistance training in older adults with sarcopenia
- Advanced Bionutritionals shipping and return policy
- ClickBank return and subscription cancellation policy

